List of SMC Members

| 1 | Landi Yapa | Landi Tagia Taki | Chairperson |
|----|------------------|--------------------|------------------|
| 2 | Landi Tagia Taki | Hage Doilang Tagia | General Sec |
| 3 | Sunny Kuriakose | K M Kuriakose | Member Secratary |
| 4 | Bamin Asung | Bamin Tatung | Parent Member |
| 5 | Bamin Gumbo | Bamin chatung | Parent Member |
| 6 | Albin Watz | P Thomas Watz | Teacher Member |
| 7 | Anuja Mammen M | Markose Mammen | Teacher Member |
| 8 | Hage Khoda | Hage Bakhang | member |
| 9 | Kago Tunia | Hano Takum | member |
| 10 | Landi Yassa | Landi Tagia Taki | Member |
| 11 | Omo Deru | Kotin Deru | Member |